You only hear the music when your heart begins to break

Todays blogpost has the lyrics from My Chemical Romance's song Kids From Yesterday as title.

Thought I'd take some of this in English for once, gotta use my skills for something else but talking about how much I love Pinkberry and hate to work Saturdays!

Today I met up with Jenni outside Port Authority (ugh, too close to Times Square) and had a genious mission which was meant to result in Pinkberry. The one on 9'th Avenue between 42'nd and 43'rd opened at 12:30. Seriously. Sucked.
So we walked down to 32'nd and had some froyo there instead because that Pinkberry store opened at 11:30. HA!

It was delicious. Of course. And I took pictures and Jenni sighed at me FOR NO REASON AT ALL. I'm fully normal in my ways..

That was the story of the day. Now, enjoy some random pictures.


My froyo ♥                                                   Red Tea OOHW ♥


Happy b-day from the D.R.U.G.S drummer!                            Play-Doh - I hate the smell so bad!

the upcoming days'll be hell.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jenni

why wont you let people see the ahhhmazing eyelash-less picture of me eating froyo=)))))) cool story tho bro.

2011-07-21 @ 04:06:17
URL: http://newyork-iloveyou.blogspot.com/

Kommentera här:

Namn:
Spara uppgifterna?

E-mail: (publiceras inte)

Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0